Website Manager

Center Grove Youth Baseball

Center Grove Youth Baseball

CGYB Board of Directors

Center Grove Youth Baseball (CGYB) is governed by a board of directors made of coaches and volunteers. This board is overseen by an Executive Board that ensures both the financial and philosophical integrity of the organization.

Open positions to the Board of Directors are elected each September for a two-year term, beginning October 1.

Our current Board of Directors are listed below.

Executive Board


Brock Stamper

Vice President

John Deaton


Jaime Barb


Deanna Hatfield


Assistant Treasurer 

Recreational Director

Kevin Cline 

Jay Jewell

Co-Rec Director 
Ben Spires

Travel Director

Jerod Nelis

Assistant Travel Director

Chad Skelton

Player Agent

Paul Dayment

Major Director

Brent Cummings

Minor Director

Chris Clark

Single A Director(s)

Joe Unger

Rookie 6 Director

Zack McWhirt

Rookie 4/5 Director

James Morton

Umpire Director

Brad Sturm

Equipment Director(s)

Ryan Roller

Social Media Director

Lauren Flory

Website Director

Jaime Barb

Sponsorship Director(s)

Alex Johnson

Ben Hoffeld

Josh Coleman

Fundraiser Director(s)

Paige Bernacchi

Dan Gandolph

Golf Outing Director

Dan Mauer

Concession Director

Ryan Wampler

Maintenance Director

Erik Kemerling

Facilities Director

Eric Bush


Tom Gandolph


Randon Stevenson


Kurt Brabender



Center Grove Youth Baseball (CGYB)
P.O. Box 828 
Greenwood, Indiana 46142

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Center Grove Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In